ברוכים הבאים לקבועים ולאורחים

אין לי שמץ של מושג

אך נאמר פה שההוראה כבר מיושמת. כמו שכתבתי שם, לי זה לא היה רלוונטי ממילא כי אף פעם לא עשיתי גם 3.5 דק' בעמידה ברצף (גם אם לא ראיתי בזה בתאוריה אסון גדול)

if i can shed some light

I have been teaching since the year 1999 4 minutes , reason being a study (Doctorate which my late friend (RIP) Francisco Machado was doing in Spain with my help this was done with 150 particpants and we studied the differences of standing and sitting while on a indoor cycling class with various parameters, age, fitness level, sex and state of mind RPE....even the most experienced of riders started to lean forward standing after the 4 minute mark and this causing the bio mechanical inbalnces we do not want....lack of concentration at higher heart rate levels over time because of signs of exaustion etc anyway how we did it i will be glad to explin when we meet. As far as i know no other study at this level exists and the reason for 3.30 is well lets say symbolic.....unless i see on what the are based on or just trying to be different.....who knows.

תודה רבה דיויד

אכן שפכת אור אני מניח שאם גם המנוסים "נופלים" אחרי 4 דק' אז לא יזיק לקחת ספייר או לפחות להשתמש מעט יחסית בפוזיציות ארוכות בישיבה.

better order answer